The Annual Presentation of Prizes to  all our major winners of our Monthly Medals and the winners of our Cups and Trophies (Matchplay and Strokeplay) and  winners of our Hamper Competitions and our Golfer and Gross Golfer of the Year took place last Friday.
The most consistent golfers for 2018 were Aaron Clinton (pictured) winner of the Golfer of the Year &  John Donnelly winner of the Gross GOY. The winners of our major Matchplay  competitions were :

Club Cup :  Conor McCarthy
Champions Cup : Paul Lyons
Allshire Cup: Michael Donnelly & Martin Kelly
Hamill Cup: Barry & Phil Murray
Mixed Foursomes : Gerry Healy & Mary Grehan
Husband & Wives : Patrick & Niamh McMahon

Congratulations to all our Prize Winners.
Click on Photos to view presentation

November 26, 2018
Aaron Clinton Winner of GOY 2018

Golfer of the Year 2018- Aaron Clinton wins as John Donnelly claims Gross

November 24, 2018

Annual Presentation of Prizes 2018

November 5, 2018

Julie McCarthy star performer for Auburn