On Council for 2017 are John McCarthy (Chairperson), Peter Reilly (Hon Secretary), Gerry Healy (Hon Treasurer), Michael Denihan (Captain), Joyce Moran (Lady Captain), Padraic Robinson, Theresa McMahon & Peter Duffy


Elected to the Men’s Committee for 2017 along with Harry Reilly (President), Simon Fitzpatrick (Hon Secretary), Gerry Healy (Hon Treasurer,  Michael Denihan (Captain) & Ray Gregan (Vice Captain) were Paddy McMahon, Paul Sullivan, Michael Timmons & Tommy Dennis.


Ladies Committee 2017

An introduction to the ladies committee is as follow with Laura Dooley (Vice Captain), Rita Reilly (Lady President), Niamh Mc Mahon (Hon Secretary), Paula Mac Bradaigh (Handicaps), Ruth Mc Quillan (Competitions),  Geraldine Finnegan (Juveniles),  Lorraine Dennis (Treasurer) with remaining committee members Maria Mc Keown, Bernie Sullivan and Eileen Murphy.