SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

 

 

restaraunt (1)

                         Social Activities in Forrest Little

Forrest Little is proud of its reputation for hosting superb social events throughout our long history.  Below is a Calendar of events for early 2018.  If you have any questions or suggestions please text Adrienne 087 248 2538 or Nicky 087 250 5568.

Date Event Entertainment /Theme
Sat 10th Feb Valentine’s night Dinner Dance @7.00pm Music by Slip Slip Menu
TBCth
Sat 17th Mar St Patrick’s day Family Day Golf,Coloring, Craft, Music, Food, Rugby

St Patricks Day Special Event

Feb 3rd/17th Mar Rugby Matches “Pick a Time Slot”
Fri 27th Apr 9 & Dine Friday Social ( Golf + Quiz)
Fri 18th May 9 & Dine Friday Social
Sat 26th May Vice Captains presentation night Dinner + Entertainment
Fri 1st Jun 9 & Dine Friday Social
TBCth Jun Golf Classic
TBCth Jun Tony Judd’s Prize
Wed 4thrd Jul Stars & Stripes Open Team event
Sat 7th Jul Captain’s Prize presentation night Captains Prize Presentation Night & Dinner Dance
TBC Sat 21st Jul Lady Captain’s presentation night
Fri 27th Jul 9 & Dine Friday Social
Sat 18th Aug President’s Night, Prize Giving and Dinner President’s Night, Prize Giving and Dinner/Social
Fri 24th Aug 9 & Dine Team event Friday Social
Fri 14 th Sep 9 & Dine Team event Final Friday Social
Fri 19th Oct RACE NIGHT Race Night Social Event
Fri 2nd Nov CAPTAINS DINNER Captain’s ( Ray Gregan ) Dinner
Fri 9th Nov LADY CAPTAINS DINNER Lady Captain’s ( Laura Dooley) Dinner
Sun 18th Nov Annual Mass 5.30pm
Fri 23rd Nov Prize Presentation night Annual Presentation Night
Sat 1stDec Ladies Christmas Party Ladies Christmas Party Night
Wed 5th Dec Men’s Christmas Party Men’s Christmas Party
Sun 16th Dec Children’s Christmas Party