SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

 

 

restaraunt (1)

                         Social Activities in Forrest Little

Forrest Little is proud of its reputation for hosting superb social events throughout our long history.  Below is a Calendar of events for early 2018.  If you have any questions or suggestions please text Adrienne 087 248 2538 or Nicky 087 250 5568.

Date Event Entertainment /Theme
Sat 10th Feb Valentine’s night Dinner Dance @7.00pm Music by Slip Slip Menu
TBCth
Sat 17th Mar St Patrick’s day Family Day Golf,Coloring, Craft, Music, Food, Rugby

St Patricks Day Special Event

Feb 3rd/17th Mar Rugby Matches “Pick a Time Slot”
Fri 27th Apr 9 & Dine Friday Social ( Golf + Quiz)
Fri 18th May 9 & Dine Friday Social
Sat 26th May Vice Captains presentation night Dinner + Entertainment
Fri 1st Jun 9 & Dine Friday Social
TBCth Jun Golf Classic
TBCth Jun Tony Judd’s Prize
TBCrd Jul Stars & Stripes Open Team event
TBC Sat 7th Jul Captain’s Prize presentation night
TBC Sat 21st Jul Lady Captain’s presentation night
Fri 27th Jul 9 & Dine Friday Social
Fri 24th Aug 9 & Dine Team event Friday Social
TBCth Aug Presidents Prize presentation night
Fri 14 th Sep 9 & Dine Team event Friday Social
TBCth Oct
Fri 2nd Nov Captain’s Dinner
Fri 9th Nov Lady Captain’s Dinner
TBC Sun 18th Nov Mass
TBC Fri 23rd Nov Prize Presentation night
TBC Sun 16th Dec Children’s Christmas Party