On Council for 2020 are Shay Lacey(Chairperson),  Michael Kearney (Captain), Brid McGee (Lady Captain), Maeve Duffy (Hon Treasurer), Theresa McMahon (Hon Secretary), Sean Hyland, Paddy McMahon & Dermot Wilkins


Elected to the Men’s Committee for 2020  Paddy Kelly(President), Michael Kearney ( Captain),Mark Byrne , Barry Memery (Hon Secretary), Jason Hardiman (Hon Treasurer,  Michael Timmons ( Vice Captain), Paul Sullivan, Alan Lynch & Patsy Mohan


Elected to the Ladies Committee 2020

Marine Denihan (Lady President),Brid McGee(Lady Captain),  Paula MacBradaigh (Lady Vice Captain) , Maria McKeown ( Hon Secretary),   Susan Cullen ( Hon Treasurer), Geraldine Finnegan ( Competition Secretary), Lesley Molloy ( Handicap Secretary)  , Patricia Gregan ( Liason Officer ) Donna Gregan.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial