SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

 

 

restaraunt (1)

Social Calendar

Forrest Little is proud of its reputation for hosting superb social events throughout our long history, and with the easing of Covid19 restrictions we will be in a position to host the following events .  If you have any questions or suggestions please text Adrienne 087 248 2538 or Nicky 087 250 5568

 

Date Event
Monday 25th October Announcement of new Captains for 2023
Thursday 28th October Past Captains tee time 12.30 to 2pm
Friday 5th November Lady Captains Dinner
Friday 12th November Captains Dinner
Sunday 21st November Mass for deceased
Friday 27th November “Golden Anniversary Ball”
Thursday 2nd December Club AGM
Saturday 4th December Ladies Xmas Party
Wednesday 8th December Mens Xmas party & Carol Singing
Friday 31st December,   Family & Friends New Year’s Eve celebrations from 4- to 6.30
Sunday 2nd January 2022   Santa
Saturday 8th January Captain’s Drive In
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube