February 11, 2018
Forrest Little Mens and Ladies Captains Ray Gregan & Laura Dooley, Forrest Little Chairman Peter Reilly. Corrstown Mens and Ladies Captains Peter Lehane & Suzanne Reynolds, Corrstown Chairman Oliver Boyce

45 Hole Golf Membership

The Chairpersons, Captains and Lady Captains of Forrest Little G.C. and Corrstown G.C. signing the #45 agreement. ———————————————————————- Dublin’s First 45 Hole Golf Membership
December 23, 2017

Christmas Greetings from the Captains

November 20, 2017

Annual Presentation Night Friday 24th November

August 21, 2017
Alan Leahy winner of Presidents Prize 2017

Congratulations to Alan Leahy winner of the President’s ( Harry Reilly ) Prize

August 21, 2017
Maria McKeown winner of Lady Presidents Prize 2017

Congratulations to Maria McKeown winner of the Lady President’s ( Rita Reilly ) Prize

July 24, 2017
Rachel McGivern Winner of the Lady Captain's ( Joyce Moran) Prize

Congratulations to Rachel McGivern winner of the Lady Captain’s ( Joyce Moran) Prize

July 21, 2017
Lady Captains Day

Lady Captain’s (Joyce Moran) Prize Final Day… Joan Maher leads on 39pts….

July 15, 2017

Congratulations to Derek McCabe winner of the Captain’s (Michael Denihan) Prize

July 6, 2017
Captains Day 2017

Captain’s (Michael Denihan) Prize Final Day- 3 players on 40pts lead the charge……

April 10, 2017

Success for Ciaran Gregan and Keith McCabe in Hilary Links outings

December 22, 2016

Introducing our 2017 Captain’s – Michael Denihan & Joyce Moran

December 7, 2016

2016 – A year to remember for Julie McCarthy

August 22, 2016

Luke O’Dwyer wins Open Senior Scratch Cup & Aaron Donnelly claims Junior title

August 3, 2016
Lesley Molloy Winner of the Lady Captain's ( Brid Snow ) Prize 2016

Lesley Molloy wins Lady Captain’s ( Brid Snow ) Prize

July 21, 2016
Julie McCarthy (Forrest Little) GolfStyle Connacht Girls Champion

Four in a row for Julie McCarthy as she wins Connacht Girls Championship

July 18, 2016
Julie McCarthy (Forrest Little)7

Julie McCarthy captures the Irish Girls Close Championship to complete a hat trick of wins

July 11, 2016
Michael Donnelly Winner of the Captain's ( Vincent Collier) Prize 2016

Michael Donnelly wins Captain’s ( Vincent Collier ) Prize

June 30, 2016
Julie McCarthy (Forrest Little)

McCarthy on fire after second Championship win in a week

June 27, 2016
Julie McCarthy (Forrest Little) Ulster Girls' Open Champion 2016

Julie McCarthy wins Ulster Girls’ Open Championship

April 25, 2016
Jack McDonnell  Munster Youths Champion 2016

Jack McDonnell wins Munster Youths

Congratulations to Jack McDonnell of Forrest Little who won his first major title, the Munster Youths today, 01 Apr 2016, in Monkstown GC, Cork. The NUIM […]